Bodyline Center, your slim center in Geneva

A modern center in the middle of Geneva

A spacious and accurate place

100% natural care products

For losing weight, eliminate cellulitis and tightening

Slim experts at your disposal

Expert advises from our team

Ask for your slim balance

Visible results during the first weeks

Visible results during the first weeks

m
kg

Our main treatments

Bodyline center proposes you several specific treatments to treat the zones which cause problems to you (hips, bottom, saddle bags, etc…) and suggests you treatments which are adapted to your profile. Our treatments are for men an women.

The slim center which takes care of you!

Bodyline Center, your slim center in Geneva welcomes you in a warm and comfortable ambiance. Realise with our slim experts your slim balance for free and receive the treatment adapted to your objectives. Thanks to our equipment from the newest generation, the expertise from our team and the 100% natural products, you will feel again good in your skin!

Your objective

No matter if you want to get back your slim body after your pregnancy, remodelling your body after an increase of weight or make disappear your unflattering cellulitis, we are proposing you special progarms adapted to your needs.

Bodyline Center, votre centre d’amincissement à Genève

Un centre moderne au cœur de Genève

Un lieu spacieux soigneusement décoré.

Des soins 100% naturels

Pour perdre du poids, élimimer la cellulite et raffermir.

Des experts minceur à votre service

Des conseils avisés de notre équipe.

Demandez votre bilan minceur

Résultats visibles dès les premières semaines.

Résultats visibles dès les premières semaines.

m
kg

Nos traitements principaux

Bodyline center vous propose plusieurs traitements spécifiques afin de pouvoir traiter les zones qui vous posent problèmes (ventre hanches, cuisses, culotte de cheval, etc …) et vous proposer le traitement adapté à votre profil. Nos traitements d’adaptent autant aux hommes qu’aux femmes.

Le centre d’amincissement qui prend soin de vous !

Bodyline Center, votre centre d’amincissement à Genève, vous accueille dans une ambiance chaleureuse et agréable. Réalisez avec nos experts votre bilan minceur gratuitement et trouvez le traitement adapté à vos objectifs. Grâce à nos équipements dernière génération, à l’expertise de nos conseillères et à nos soins 100% naturels, sentez-vous à nouveau bien dans votre peau !

Votre Objectif

Que vous ayez envie de retrouver votre silhouette après une grossesse, de remodeler votre corps après une prise de poids ou encore faire disparaître votre cellulite disgracieuse, nous vous proposons des programmes spécifiques, adaptés à vos besoins.